About Us

Every life tells a story. Every story is unique.

A Rich Past, But We’re Always Looking Ahead

Since 1947, hundreds of thousands of Canadian families have come to us for professional and ethical guidance, pre-planning solutions and a growing range of options that reflect our changing attitudes toward funerals. We continue to offer innovative new ways to remember, honour and celebrate the lives of your loved ones.

You can expect more from us than products and services.

The choices available to you are truly unprecedented, and we look forward to helping you create a tribute that befits the life being honoured. But before a casket or urn is chosen, before a specific service is agreed to, we take pride in offering you much more. Respect, compassion and empathy.  These are the qualities that generations, often from the same family, continue to count on. We passionately believe you will, too.

Your community is also ours.

While we can be found in eight provinces, our true focus  is on the communities in which we’re based. Each Arbor Memorial location reflects the unique culture and traditions of the residents who support it.  We in turn support them through the Arbor Memorial Foundation, and many more community-outreach initiatives.

Find the Arbor location closest to you.

Search locations now

À propos de nous

Chaque vie raconte un récit. Chaque récit est unique.

Un passé riche, mais nous avons toujours le regard tourné vers l’avant.

Depuis 1947, des centaines de milliers de familles se tournent vers nous pour obtenir des conseils professionnels et éthiques, des solutions de planification préalable et une gamme croissante d’options qui reflète nos attitudes changeantes envers les funérailles. Nous continuons d’offrir de nouvelles façons novatrices de commémorer, honorer et célébrer la vie de nos êtres chers.

Nous vous offrons plus que des produits et services.

Les choix à votre disposition sont réellement sans précédent, et nous avons à cœur de vous aider à créer un événement digne de la vie du défunt. Mais avant de vous aider à choisir un cercueil ou une urne, ou un service donné, nous nous faisons une fierté de vous offrir bien plus : respect, compassion et empathie.  Voilà les qualités sur lesquelles plusieurs générations, souvent de la même famille, peuvent compter. Nous croyons passionnément que ce sera le cas pour vous également.

Votre communauté est aussi la nôtre.

Bien que nous soyons présents dans huit provinces, nous sommes réellement engagés envers les communautés que nous desservons. Chaque emplacement Arbor Memorial reflète la culture et les traditions uniques des résidents qui la composent.  Pour notre part, nous les appuyons à l’aide de la Fondation Arbor Memorial, et de nombreuses autres initiatives de rayonnement communautaire.

Repérez l'emplacement Arbor le plus près de chez vous.

Cherchez un emplacement