Cremation Services in Calgary

Respectful and affordable cremation services and plans

Affordable Cremation Services

Today, there are more ways than ever to ensure that cremation is as personal and meaningful. Our Calgary locations offer a wide range of cremation and cemetery services, and can assist you whether you are planning now or for the future.

Just like burial, choosing cremation allows you to have a funeral or memorial service. While many families appreciate the traditional comfort of a visitation and a formal funeral service, others prefer an alternative gathering, personalized for their loved one’s own unique style.

There are also a wide range of options for the final disposition of cremated remains. Most people choose a cemetery setting, which provides a permanent and well maintained place to visit year round and remember. Urns are available in such materials as bronze, marble and wood, and can be customized with an inscription or emblem.  An urn can be buried in a special cremation garden, or placed in a niche, often indoors, protected from the elements for easier year-round visits.

Eden Brook Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Eden Brook Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home provides cremation and burial services all at one location. Discover the ease and convenience of comprehensive planning and caring, licensed staff who offer meaningful solutions to your specific needs of faith, taste and budget.

Call Us - 24 hrs (403) 240-4032

24223 Township Road 242, Calgary, Alberta T3Z 3K2 

Visit Edenbrook's Website

Eden Brook Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Leyden's Funeral Home - Calgary

The compassionate, licensed staff at Leyden’s Funeral Home – Calgary provides expert guidance and advice on cremation and memorial services.  Our modern, newly renovated facilities feature the convenience and flexibility of an on-site crematorium.

Call Us - 24 hrs (403) 228-4422

304 - 18th Avenue, S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2S 0C3

Visit Leyden's Calgary's Website

Leyden's funeral home in calgary

Mountain View Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

When the time comes to make important decisions about cremation and lasting remembrance for a loved one or for yourself, Mountain View Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home is here to help. We offer tranquil cremation gardens and walkways, indoor glass-front columbarium niches for comfortable year-round visitation, and a crematorium on site that can accommodate special witnessing rites.

Call Us - 24 hrs (403) 272-5555

1515-100th Street SE, Calgary, Alberta T1X 0L4 

Visit Mountain View's Website

MountainView funeral home and cemetery

Basic Cremation Services

When you want a simple alternative, consider basic cremation services. This option can help lower the cost of cremation, while providing the respect and dignity you deserve. Basic cremation services include expert advice from a funeral director and staff, transfer of deceased, cremation services, choice of a personalized memorial service and more, all at an affordable price.

Calgary Cremation Service

Calgary Cremation Service specializes in planning affordable, caring cremation services across the Calgary region. We will help you make an informed choice that suits your needs and your budget.

Call Us - 24 hrs (403) 880-4084

304-18th Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2S 0C3

Visit Calgary Cremation Service's Website 

Free Guide

Make informed decisions - request your free educational publication today.

Options de crémation à Calgary

Choix abordables et empreints de respect

Services de crémation complets

De nos jours, il y a de plus de façons que jamais de faire en sorte que la crémation soit aussi personnelle et significative qu’une inhumation traditionnelle. Nos nombreux emplacements à Calgary offrent une vaste gamme de services de funérailles et de cimetière, et peuvent vous aider, que vous planifiiez à l’avance ou manifestiez un besoin immédiat.

Tout comme l’inhumation, la crémation peut s’accompagner de funérailles ou d’un service commémoratif. Bien que de nombreuses familles apprécient le confort traditionnel d’une visite et d’un service formel, d’autres préfèrent un autre type de rassemblement qui a été adapté à la personnalité du défunt.

Il y a également de nombreuses options pour la disposition finale des cendres. La majorité des gens choisissent un cimetière, qui offre un endroit permanent et bien entretenu que les proches peuvent visiter à longueur d’année pour commémorer le défunt. Ils peuvent se procurer une urne en bronze, marbre ou bois, qu’ils peuvent ensuite personnaliser à l’aide d’une inscription ou d’un emblème.  Celle-ci peut  ensuite être enterrée dans un jardin spécialement conçu à cette fin, ou placée dans une niche, souvent à l’intérieur, pour la protéger des intempéries et faciliter les visites, peu importe la saison.

Eden Brook Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Le salon Eden Brook Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home offre des services de crémation, de funérailles et d’inhumation. Découvrez la facilité et la commodité d’une planification complète, d’installations ultramodernes et d’un personnel accrédité et bienveillant qui vous proposera des solutions significatives pour répondre à vos besoins, vos goûts et votre budget.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (403) 240-4032

24223 Township Road 242, Calgary, Alberta T3Z 3K2 

Visitez le site Web d’Edenbrook

Eden Brook Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Leyden's Funeral Home - Calgary

Le personnel accrédité et bienveillant du salon Leyden’s Funeral Home – Calgary vous offrira des conseils d’experts sur la crémation, les funérailles, les services de commémoration et la disposition finale.  Nos installations modernes et récemment rénovées mettent en vedette un crématorium de pointe qui vous offre tant commodité que la flexibilité.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (403) 228-4422

304 - 18th Avenue, S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2S 0C3

Visitez le site Web de Leyden's

Leyden's Funeral Home - Calgary

Mountain View Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Le moment venu de prendre des décisions importantes concernant la crémation et la commémoration pour un proche ou vous-même, le salon Mountain View Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home est à votre entière disposition. Nous offrons des jardins de crémation et promenades tranquilles, des niches avec façade vitrée qui facilitent les visites à longueur d’année et un crématorium sur place qui permet, dans certains cas, aux gens d’assister à la crémation.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (403) 272-5555

1515-100th Street SE, Calgary, Alberta T1X 0L4 

Visitez le site de Mountain View

Mountain View Memorial Gardens

Services de crémation de base

Si vous êtes en quête d’une solution simple, envisagez des services de crémation de base. Cette option peut permettre d’amoindrir les coûts, tout en vous offrant le respect et la dignité voulus. Ces services comprennent les conseils d’expert d’un directeur des funérailles et de son personnel, le transport du défunt, les services de crémation, le choix d’un service de commémoration personnalisé et plus encore, le tout à prix abordable.

Calgary Cremation Service

Le Calgary Cremation Service se spécialise dans la prestation de services abordable à l’étendue de la région de Calgary. Nous vous aiderons à faire un choix éclairé qui répond à vos besoins et à votre budget. 

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24  (403) 880-4084

304-18th Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2S 0C3

Visitez le site Web du Calgary Cremation Service

Calgary Cremation Service