Services in Edmonton

Funeral, cemetery and cremation options to suit your needs

5 Convenient Locations Across Edmonton

When planning ahead, or at a time of need, you will find the Arbor Memorial funeral homes and cemeteries in Edmonton ready to help you, with innovative services and products at affordable prices.

Today, many of us want to celebrate a loved one’s life in a more personalized and meaningful way. That’s where our Edmonton branches can help. The funeral service – an important part of saying goodbye – can be customized to reflect you or your loved one’s passions and interests. Similarly, our cemeteries offer a wide range of memorialization options, so that you can design the perfect lasting tribute.  And if, like a growing number of Edmonton residents, you choose cremation, then your options are just as wide ranging, from the church or graveside service to the final resting place.

Westlawn Funeral Home & Cemetery

Proudly serving the Edmonton area since 1947, Westlawn Funeral Home & Cemetery will help you customize your arrangements, while respecting your faith, taste and budget.  Our 40 acres are dotted with mature trees, benches and colourful flower gardens creating a peaceful, natural atmosphere for loved ones to gather and reminisce. Indoor niches create the ideal setting for visitation in any season. Our Funeral Home, built in 1985, adds the convenience of making all your arrangements at one location. We also feature the ease and flexibility of an on-site crematorium.

Call Us - 24 hrs (780) 484-5500

16310 Stony Plain Rd., Edmonton, Alberta T5P 4A6

Visit Westlawn Funeral Home & Cemetery's Website

Westlawn Funeral Home and Cemetery

South Side Memorial Chapel

From the visitation to the service, catering, reception and more, South Side Memorial Chapel ensures your arrangements are beautifully customized to honour the life, and provide the greatest comfort to loved ones. Since 1960, we have been proudly serving Edmonton, Sherwood Park and surrounding areas. We arrange personalized funeral services for all faiths and cultures. We also provide cremation and burial services customized to fit your needs and budget.

Call Us - 24 hrs (780) 432-1601

8310 - 104 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 4E8

Visit South Side Memorial Chapel's Website

South Side  Memorial Chapel

Howard & McBride Chapel of Chimes Funeral Home

Conveniently located in the heart of downtown Edmonton, Howard & McBride Chapel of Chimes Funeral Home is central to the municipal and international airports. Our bright and modern facility features a chapel with seating for 225, along with a lounge for private, intimate gatherings and quiet visitation rooms. A crematorium on site ensures convenient and efficient cremation services.  And we work closely with our local Arbor cemeteries to customize your options for burial and cremation memorialization.

Call Us - 24 hrs (780) 422-1141

10179 - 108th Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1L1 

Visit Howard & McBride Chapel of Chimes' Website

Interior photo of Howard & McBride Chapel of Chimes Funeral Home

Evergreen Funeral Home & Cemetery

Evergreen Funeral Home & Cemetery can help you design personalized ceremonies and receptions, and choose the ideal features in our tranquil gardens to ensure the memory of your loved one will last for generations to come. Proudly serving the Edmonton area since 1963, our 92 lush acres of stately mature trees, tranquil ponds and meticulously manicured gardens provide a peaceful atmosphere to visit year-round and reflect on fond memories. Our convenient, on-site funeral home features modern facilities with seating for up to 500, a lounge for private, intimate gatherings, visitation rooms and a reception room with full kitchen facilities.

Call Us - 24 hrs (780) 472-9019

16102 Fort Road NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5Y 6A2 

Visit Evergreen Funeral Home & Cemetery's Website

Photo of Evergreen Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Glenwood Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

With a funeral home and cemetery at one location, your entire planning process at Glenwood becomes much easier. Plus there is no need for a long procession between facilities, so your family and guests have more quality time to connect with their memories and with one another. Proudly serving Edmonton, Sherwood Park and the surrounding area since 1960, our 79-acre site is home to sparkling ponds and local wildlife, dotted with mature trees, benches and colourful flower gardens, creating a warm and relaxing environment. Built in 1999, our convenient, on-site Funeral Home includes chapel seating for 175, a lounge for smaller gatherings, spacious visitation rooms and a reception room with full kitchen facilities and patio.

Call Us - 24 hrs (780) 467-3337

52356 Range Road 232, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8B 1B8 

Visit Glenwood Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home's Website

Photo of Glenwood Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Benefits of Pre-planning

Death affects each and every one of us sooner or later. When you plan ahead, you can customize your final arrangements, your way, to reflect your taste, culture, lifestyle and budget. Plus you will greatly ease the stress on your family and friends. Learn more in this informative video.

Free Guide

Make informed decisions - request your free educational publication today.

Services à Edmonton

Des options de funérailles, d’inhumation et de crémation adaptées à vos besoins

Cinq emplacements pratiques à Edmonton

Que vous planifiiez à l’avance ou lors d’un décès, les salons funéraires et cimetières d’Arbor Memorial à Edmonton sont prêts à vous aider en vous offrant des produits et services novateurs à prix abordable.

De nos jours, bon nombre d’entre nous veulent célébrer le vécu de nos êtres chers d’une façon plus personnalisée et pertinente. Les succursales d’Edmonton peuvent vous aider à le faire. Le service funéraire – aspect important des derniers adieux – peut être personnalisé en fonction des passions et des intérêts du défunt. De même, nos cimetières offrent une vaste gamme d’options de commémoration pour vous permettre de créer l’hommage parfait. Et si, à l’instar d’un nombre croissant de résidents d’Edmonton, vous optez pour la crémation, vos choix sont tout aussi variés, que vous préfériez un service à l’église ou au cimetière.

Salon Westlawn Funeral Home & Cemetery

Fier de desservir la région d’Edmonton depuis 1947, le salon Westlawn Funeral Home & Cemetery vous aidera à personnaliser vos arrangements, tout en respectant votre religion, vos goûts et votre budget.  Nos 40 acres sont parsemés d’arbres, de bancs et de jardins fleuris, atmosphère naturelle permettant aux êtres chers de se réunir et de se recueillir. Les niches intérieures créent l’emplacement idéal pour une visite en toute saison. Construit en 1985, notre salon funéraire vous offre la commodité de prendre tous vos arrangements au même endroit. Nos installations mettent également en vedette un crématorium sur place pour vous offrir tant commodité que flexibilité.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (780) 484-5500

16310 Stony Plain Rd., Edmonton, Alberta T5P 4A6

Visitez le site Web de Westlawn Funeral Home & Cemetery

Westlawn Funeral Home and Cemetery

Chapelle South Side Memorial Chapel

Que ce soit pour la visite, le service, les services de traiteur, la réception et plus encore, la South Side Memorial Chapel veillera à ce que vos arrangements soient superbement personnalisés pour rendre hommage au vécu du défunt et offrir le plus grand confort aux êtres chers. Depuis 1960, nous sommes fiers de desservir Edmonton, Sherwood Park et les régions avoisinantes. Nous personnalisons les services funéraires pour toutes les religions et les cultures. Nous fournissons aussi des services de crémation et d’inhumation pour répondre à vos besoins et à votre budget.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (780) 432-1601

8310 - 104 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 4E8

Visitez le site Web de South Side Memorial Chapel

South Side  Memorial Chapel

Salon Howard & McBride Chapel of Chimes Funeral Home

Avantageusement situé au cœur du centre-ville d’Edmonton, le salon Howard & McBride Chapel of Chimes Funeral Home est situé près des aéroports municipaux et internationaux. Nos installations modernes et bien éclairées mettent en vedette une chapelle pouvant accueillir 225 personnes, ainsi qu’un salon pour les rassemblements intimes et des salles feutrées pour les visites. Le crématorium situé sur place rehausse la commodité et l’efficacité de nos services.  De plus, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les cimetières locaux d’Arbor afin de personnaliser vos options de commémoration.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (780) 422-1141

10179 - 108th Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1L1 

Visitez le site Web d'Howard & McBride Chapel of Chimes

Interior photo of Howard & McBride Chapel of Chimes Funeral Home

Salon Evergreen Funeral Home & Cemetery

Le salon Evergreen Funeral Home & Cemetery peut vous aider à concevoir des cérémonies et réceptions personnalisées, et à choisir les aspects de nos jardins tranquilles qui veilleront à préserver la mémoire de votre être cher pour des générations à venir. Fiers de desservir la région d’Edmonton depuis 1963, nous offrons 92 acres d’arbres, d’étangs et de jardins méticuleusement entretenus qui offrent une atmosphère paisible pour les visites en toute saison et les réflexions. Notre salon funéraire sur place met en vedette des installations modernes pouvant accommoder 500 personnes, un salon pour les rassemblements intimes, des salles pour les visites et une salle de réception munie d’une cuisine.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (780) 472-9019

16102 Fort Road NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5Y 6A2 

Visitez le site Web d'Evergreen Funeral Home & Cemetery

Photo of Evergreen Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Salon Glenwood Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Grâce à un salon funéraire et à un cimetière situés au même endroit, nous facilitons le processus de planification. Comme cela permet d’éviter les longues processions entre les installations, ce qui donne à vos parents et amis plus de temps pour partager des souvenirs et échanger. Fier de desservir Edmonton, Sherwood Park et les régions avoisinantes depuis 1960, notre site de 79 acres abrite des étangs scintillants et la faune locale, et est parsemé d’arbres, de bancs et de jardins fleuris, ce qui crée un environnement chaleureux et invitant. Construit en 1999, notre salon funéraire comprend une chapelle pouvant accueillir 175 personnes, un salon pour les petits rassemblements, des salles spacieuses pour les visites et une salle de réception avec cuisine et terrasse.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (780) 467-3337

52356 Range Road 232, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8B 1B8 

Visitez le site Web de Glenwood Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Photo of Glenwood Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home