About Us

Focused on Your Needs

Toiletries Drive for the Shepherds of Good Hope

Donations urgently needed are:
• Tooth paste
• Tooth brushes
• Shampoo
• Soap
• Feminine products
• Deodorant
• Razors

Bring your donation to any of our convenient locations from 9:00am to 4:00pm throughout December. For financial contributions, please make your cheque payable to the Shepherds of Good Hope Foundation.

 

Who We Are and What We Do

Proudly serving Ottawa and the surrounding area since 1954,  Kelly Funeral Home - Carling Chapel will help you customize your arrangements, while respecting your faith, taste and budget. You can feel confident putting your trust in our compassionate professionals. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Funeral Homes in Ottawa ON
We are proud to be a part of this community. Our helpful, dedicated staff are passionate about supporting families, local associations, religious organizations and cultural groups, and we are honoured to host a series of free memorial events throughout the year.  As well, we are happy to provide the use of our spacious Community Room at no charge for local non-profit meetings. Call for details.

Our Staff

General Manager

John Laframboise

Managing Funeral Director

Sharma Moran

Funeral Director

Toohey Brown

Funeral Director

Stephanie Latourell

Funeral Director

Paul Raymond

Pre-planning Funeral Director

Michael Robinson

Branch Administrator

Mary MacRae

Community Relations Administrator

Franka Petrelli

Aftercare & Lifestyle

Aftercare Lifestyle Coordinator

Margaret Burnside

Aftercare Representative

Mary May

Accessibility

Arbor Memorial Inc. (“Arbor”) is committed to treating all people in a way that allows them to maintain their dignity and independence. We are committed to meeting the needs of people with disabilities by preventing barriers to accessibility and meeting the accessibility requirements under the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (“AODA”). 

As part of our commitment, we strive to achieve barrier-free accessibility at all Arbor locations nationally.

If you would like to provide feedback regarding Arbor's Accessibility Services, please visit the "Contact Us" section of this website. Alternatively, you can contact the location Manager by telephone or mail. Arbor's Accessibility Policy is available upon request.

À propos de nous

Axés sur vos besoins
Qui nous sommes et ce que nous faisons

Fière de desservir la région d’Ottawa et les environs depuis 1954, la Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Carling vous aidera à prendre des arrangements qui reflètent votre personnalité, tout en respectant votre religion, vos goûts et votre budget. Faites confiance à nos spécialistes attentifs : vous ne serez pas déçu.

Nous sommes fiers de faire partie de cette communauté. Notre personnel serviable et dévoué s’attache passionnément à appuyer les familles, les associations locales, les organisations religieuses et les groupes culturels. Nous sommes également heureux de présenter des événements commémoratifs gratuits tout au long de l’année. De plus, nous proposons gratuitement notre spacieuse salle communautaire pour la tenir de réunions sans but lucratif. Appelez-nous pour plus de détails.

Notre personnel

Directeur général Eric Thompson

Directeur des relations communautaires John Laframboise

Directrice général de funérailles Sharma Moran

Directeur de funérailles Toohey Brown

Directrice de funérailles Stephanie Latourell

Directeur de funérailles Paul Raymond

Image pour
Directeur de la planification préalable de funérailles Michael Robinson

Administratrice de succursale Mary MacRae

Administratrice des relations communautaires Franka Petrelli

Chef Ron Hipson

Soutien au deuil et mode de vie

Coordonnatrice du soutien au deuil Margaret Burnside

Représentante du soutien au deuil Mary May

Accès

Arbor Memorial Inc. (« Arbor ») s'engage à fournir à tous ses clients, y compris les personnes handicapées, un service à la clientèle exemplaire en vertu de sa Politique en matière de normes pour les services à la clientèle : accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées. Dans le cadre de notre engagement, nous visons l'aménagement pour accès facile de tous nos établissements Arbor à l'échelle du pays.

Si vous souhaitez fournir une rétroaction en ce qui a trait à l'accès aux services d'Arbor, veuillez le faire dans la section « Nous joindre » de ce site Web ou communiquer avec le gestionnaire de votre établissement par téléphone ou par courriel. La Politique en matière de normes pour les services à la clientèle d'Arbor peut être fournie sur demande.