About Us

Focused on Your Needs

Who We Are and What We Do

Proudly serving Ottawa and the surrounding area since 1954,  Kelly Funeral Home - Somerset Chapel will help you customize your arrangements, while respecting your faith, taste and budget. You can feel confident putting your trust in our compassionate professionals. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Funeral Homes in Ottawa ON
We are proud to be a part of this community. Our helpful, dedicated staff are passionate about supporting families, local associations, religious organizations and cultural groups, and we are honoured to host a series of free memorial events throughout the year.  As well, we are happy to provide the use of our spacious Community Room at no charge for local non-profit meetings. Call for details.

Our Staff

General Manager

John Laframboise

Managing Funeral Director

Kyle Cuthbert

Kelly funeral Home - Somerset Pre-planning Funeral Director Michael Robinson

Pre-planning Funeral Director

Michael Robinson

Funeral Director

Tracy Seaton

Funeral Director

Kiesha Maharry

Funeral Director

Kristen Mikkelsen

Branch Administrator

Debra Mahon

Branch Administrator

Glenda Bann

Aftercare & Lifestyle

Aftercare Lifestyle Coordinator

Margaret Burnside

Aftercare Representative

Mary May


Arbor Memorial Inc. (“Arbor”) is committed to treating all people in a way that allows them to maintain their dignity and independence. We are committed to meeting the needs of people with disabilities by preventing barriers to accessibility and meeting the accessibility requirements under the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (“AODA”). 

As part of our commitment, we strive to achieve barrier-free accessibility at all Arbor locations nationally.

If you would like to provide feedback regarding Arbor's Accessibility Services, please visit the "Contact Us" section of this website. Alternatively, you can contact the location Manager by telephone or mail. Arbor's Accessibility Policy is available upon request.

À propos de nous

Axés sur vos besoins

Qui nous sommes et ce que nous faisons

Fière de desservir la région d’Ottawa et les environs depuis 1954, la Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Somerset vous aidera à prendre des arrangements qui reflètent votre personnalité, tout en respectant votre religion, vos goûts et votre budget. Faites confiance à nos spécialistes attentifs : vous ne serez pas déçu.

Nous sommes fiers de faire partie de cette communauté. Notre personnel serviable et dévoué s’attache passionnément à appuyer les familles, les associations locales, les organisations religieuses et les groupes culturels. Nous sommes également heureux de présenter des événements commémoratifs gratuits tout au long de l’année. De plus, nous proposons gratuitement notre spacieuse salle communautaire pour la tenir de réunions sans but lucratif. Appelez-nous pour plus de détails.

Notre personnel

Directeur général

John Laframboise

Directeur général de funérailles

Kyle Cuthbert

Kelly funeral Home - Somerset Pre-planning Funeral Director Michael Robinson

Directeur de la planification préalable de funérailles

Michael Robinson

Directrice de funérailles

Tracy Seaton

Directrice de funérailles

Kiesha Maharry

Directeur de funérailles

Matthew Davis

Directrice de funérailles

Kristen Mikkelsen

Administratrice de succursale

Glenda Bann

Soutien au deuil et mode de vie

Coordonnatrice du soutien au deuil

Margaret Burnside

Représentante du soutien au deuil

Mary May

Accès

Arbor Memorial Inc. (« Arbor ») s'engage à fournir à tous ses clients, y compris les personnes handicapées, un service à la clientèle exemplaire en vertu de sa Politique en matière de normes pour les services à la clientèle : accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées. Dans le cadre de notre engagement, nous visons l'aménagement pour accès facile de tous nos établissements Arbor à l'échelle du pays.

Si vous souhaitez fournir une rétroaction en ce qui a trait à l'accès aux services d'Arbor, veuillez le faire dans la section « Nous joindre » de ce site Web ou communiquer avec le gestionnaire de votre établissement par téléphone ou par courriel. La Politique en matière de normes pour les services à la clientèle d'Arbor peut être fournie sur demande.