About Us

Focused on Your Needs

Who We Are and What We Do

Proudly serving the Pointe Claire and the West Island of Montreal a since 1914,  Lakeview Memorial Gardens will help you customize your arrangements, while respecting your faith, taste and budget. You can feel confident putting your trust in our compassionate professionals.

Our 38 acres of natural landscape and beautifully manicured gardens provides a peaceful atmosphere for loved ones to gather and reminisce. Our grounds border the “Field of Honour,” Canada's only exclusively military cemetery. We're especially proud that each military burial at the Field of Honour includes a procession through Lakeview's gardens. Many family members of veterans interred there have pre-selected a lot at Lakeview, so that loving families can remain forever close.

We are proud to be a part of this community. Our helpful, dedicated staff are passionate about supporting families, local associations, religious organizations and cultural groups, and we are honoured to host a series of free memorial events throughout the year.

Branch Manager

Frank Kontos

Administration

Hali Mullins

Cemetery By-Laws

Cemetery By-laws are the rules and regulations that govern the operation of the cemetery to help ensure its preservation and proper operation. They reflect accepted principles of cemetery management and our experience of over sixty years.

Download a copy of the Quebec Cemetery By-laws

À propos de nous

Axés sur vos besoins

Qui nous sommes et ce que nous faisons

Fiers de desservir Pointe-Claire et l’Ouest-de-l’Île depuis 1914,  Les Jardins commémoratifs Lakeview vous aideront à personnaliser vos arrangements, tout en respectant votre religion, vos goûts et votre budget. Faites confiance à nos spécialistes attentifs : vous ne serez pas déçu.

Nos 38 acres de paysages naturels et de jardins superbement aménagés vous proposent un endroit paisible qui est propice aux rassemblements. Ils se trouvent près du « Champ d’honneur », le seul cimetière exclusivement militaire au Canada. Nous sommes fiers que chaque enterrement militaire au champ d’honneur commence par une procession dans les jardins de Lakeview. Les membres de la famille de nombreux vétérans ont choisi des concessions à Lakeview afin de rester proches les uns des autres.

Nous sommes fiers de faire partie de cette communauté. Notre personnel serviable et dévoué s’attache passionnément à appuyer les familles, les associations locales, les organisations religieuses et les groupes culturels. Nous sommes également heureux de présenter des événements commémoratifs gratuits tout au long de l’année.

Gérant du cimetière et directeur régional des ventes au cimetière

Frank Kontos

Administration

Hali Mullins

Règlements Administratifs des Cimetières

Règlements Administratifs des Cimetières sont les règles et règlements qui régissent le fonctionnement du cimetière pour aider à assurer sa préservation et son bon fonctionnement. Ils reflètent les principes reconnus de la gestion du cimetière et notre expérience de plus de soixante ans.

Téléchargez une copie des Règlements Administratifs des Cimetières du Québec