Funeral, Cremation and Cemetery Services in Ottawa

Options to suit your needs

Convenient Locations in Ottawa

Arbor Memorial is proud to showcase our superb locations in Ottawa. From the well-established family of Kelly funeral homes, to the magnificent Capital cemetery, there is sure to be a branch near you. Whether burial or cremation are chosen, your options are virtually endless. We can help you arrange a traditional chapel service, or an informal reception with music and food. Memorialize your loved one with a an elegant monument or the natural beauty of a well-placed tree. Count on our compassionate, licensed staff to help you make the right choice, whether you are planning ahead for yourself or calling on us at a time of need.

Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery

Dating to 1953, Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery provides the convenience of a cemetery, funeral home and crematorium all at one location. In the midst of the Ottawa Valley, our 75 acres, dotted with mature trees, benches and colourful flower gardens, featuring a soothing pond and fountain, creates a peaceful atmosphere to gather and reminisce. Our up-to-date funeral home was built in 2010, and is well equipped to host your visitation, service and reception. Count on the caring, experienced staff at Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery to support you at a time of grief, and guide you through the pre-planning process for making your own arrangements.

Call Us - 24 hrs (613) 692-1211

3700 Prince of Wales Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2C 3H1

Visit Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery's Website

Interior photo of Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery

Kelly Funeral Home - Somerset Chapel

Proudly serving Ottawa and the surrounding area since 1954, Kelly Funeral Home - Somerset Chapel will help you customize your arrangements, while respecting your faith, taste and budget. Our large, modern funeral home includes visitation rooms, a lounge for small gatherings and reception rooms with catering facilities. Our services include a complimentary aftercare program to help you cope with the days and months after the funeral.

Call Us - 24 hrs (613) 235-6712

585 Somerset Street West, Ottawa, Ontario K1R 5K1

Visit Kelly Funeral Home - Somerset Chapel's Website

Kelly Funeral Home - Somerset  Chapel

Kelly Funeral Home - Walkley Chapel

Since 1954, Kelly Funeral Home – Walkley Chapel has been part of the Ottawa community. From the visitation to the service, catering, reception and more, Kelly Funeral Home – Walkley Chapel ensures your arrangements are beautifully customized to honour the life, and provide the greatest comfort to loved ones. An on-staff pre-planning expert is also available to help you with your own arrangements, relieving the stress on your family while resulting in substantial cost savings.

Call Us - 24 hrs (613) 731-1255

1255 Walkley Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1V 6P9

Visit Kelly Funeral Home - Walkley Chapel's Website

Kelly Funeral Home - Walkley  Chapel

Kelly Funeral Home - Carling Chapel

Kelly Funeral Home – Carling Chapel is proud to have been part of the Ottawa community since 1954. Our modern and airy funeral home includes a beautiful chapel, reception rooms, catering facilities and much more! Let us help you plan the perfect service and memorial for a life well led. From pre-planning your own final arrangements, to after care programs that help deal with grief, our licensed, professional staff is with you every step of the way.

Call Us - 24 hrs (613) 828-2313

2313 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario K2B 7G3

Visit Kelly Funeral Home - Carling Chapel's Website

Interior photo of Kelly Funeral Home - Carling  Chapel

Kelly Funeral Home - Barrhaven Chapel

With a history in Ottawa dating to 1954, the helpful, dedicated staff at Kelly Funeral Home - Barrhaven Chapel are passionate about supporting families, local associations, religious organizations and cultural groups. Our large and beautifully decorated funeral home includes a spacious chapel and inviting reception rooms with catering. Whether you are calling on us at a time of need, or would like to pre-plan your own arrangements, you can put your trust in Kelly-Funeral Home – Barrhaven Chapel.

Call Us - 24 hrs (613) 823-4747

3000 Woodroffe Avenue, Nepean, Ontario K2J 4G3

Visit Kelly Funeral Home - Barrhaven Chapel's Website

Interior photo of Kelly Funeral Home - Barrhaven Chapel

Nearby Locations

Here are other Arbor Memorial branches in the vicinity.

Kelly Funeral Home - Kanata Chapel

Serving Kanata and the Ottawa area since 1954, the dedicated staff at Kelly Funeral Home - Kanata Chapel provide personalized services for all faiths and cultures, in both official languages. Our large and contemporary funeral home includes a lounge for private, intimate gatherings, visitation rooms, reception rooms and catering services. From a traditional, clergy-led service to a celebration of life featuring music, food and drink, let us help you pay tribute to a life well lived – whether you wish to commemorate a loved one or pre-plan your own arrangements ahead of time.

Call Us - 24 hrs (613) 591-6580

580 Eagleson Road, Kanata, Ontario K2M 1H4

Visit Kelly Funeral Home - Kanata Chapel's Website

Kelly Funeral Home - Kanata  Chapel

Kelly Funeral Home - Orléans

The bilingual staff at Kelly Funeral Home – Orléans are proud of our long history of serving Orléans and the surrounding Ottawa area, dating to 1954. Our spacious and up-to-date funeral home features both small and large reception rooms, along with a roomy chapel, to customize your arrangements to reflect your faith, taste and your budget. Our on-staff pre-planning experts can also help you plan ahead, a wise decision that will alleviate the stress on your loved ones, while potentially saving you thousands of dollars.

Call Us - 24 hrs (613) 837-2370

2370 St. Joseph Boulevard, Orleans, Ontario K1C 1G1

Visit Kelly Funeral Home - Orléans' Website

Maison Funéraire / Kelly Funeral Home - Orleans

Benefits of Pre-planning

Death affects each and every one of us sooner or later. When you plan ahead, you can customize your final arrangements, your way, to reflect your taste, culture, lifestyle and budget. Plus you will greatly ease the stress on your family and friends. Learn more in this informative video.

Free Guide

Make informed decisions - request your free educational publication today.

Services de funérailles, de crémation et de cimetières à Ottawa

Des options adaptées à vos besoins

Emplacements pratiques à Ottawa

Arbor Memorial est fière de vous présenter ses superbes emplacements à Ottawa. De la famille bien établie de salons funéraires Kelly au magnifique cimetière Capital, nous offrons sans doute un emplacement près de chez vous. Que vous optiez pour l’inhumation ou la crémation, vos options sont très nombreuses. Nous pouvons vous aider à organiser un service traditionnel dans une chapelle ou une réception informelle avec musique et nourriture. Commémorez le vécu de votre être cher à l’aide d’un élégant monument ou de la beauté naturelle d’un arbre bien placé. Comptez sur notre personnel compatissant pour vous aider à faire le bon choix, que vous planifiiez à l’avance ou manifestiez un besoin immédiat.

Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery

Ouvert en 1953, le salon Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery offre la commodité d’un cimetière, d’un salon funéraire et d’un crématorium au même endroit. Nichés dans la vallée de l’Outaouais, nos 75 acres, parsemés d’arbres adultes, de bancs et de jardins colorés, mettent un vedette un étang paisible et une fontaine qui créent une atmosphère sereine pour les rassemblements et les recueillements. Construit en 2010, notre salon funéraire moderne est bien équipé pour organiser votre visite, service et réception. Comptez sur le personnel bienveillant et chevronné du salon Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery pour vous prêter son appui pendant vos moments de deuil et vous aider à planifier à l’avance vos propres arrangements.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (613) 692-1211

3700 Prince of Wales Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2C 3H1

Visitez le site Web de Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery

Interior photo of Capital Funeral Home & Cemetery

Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Somerset

Fière de desservir Ottawa et les régions avoisinantes depuis 1954, la Maison Funéraire Kelly – Complexe Somerset vous aidera à personnaliser vos arrangements, tout en respectant votre religion, vos goûts et votre budget. Notre salon funéraire à la fois spacieux et contemporain comprend des salles de visite, un salon pour les petits rassemblements et des salles de réception dotées d’installations de traiteur. Nous offrons un programme post-funérailles gratuit pour vous aider à surmonter votre deuil au cours des jours et mois suivant le décès.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (613) 235-6712

585 Somerset Street West, Ottawa, Ontario K1R 5K1

Visitez le site Web de la Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Somerset

Kelly Funeral Home - Somerset  Chapel

Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Walkley

La Maison Funéraire Kelly – Complexe Walkley fait partie de la communauté d’Ottawa depuis 1954. Que ce soit pour la visite, le service, les services de traiteur, la réception et autres, la Maison Funéraire, Kelly – Complexe Walkley veille à ce que vos arrangements soient superbement personnalisés pour honorer le vécu du défunt et réconforter ses proches. Un spécialiste de la planification préalable est aussi à votre disposition pour vous aider à prendre vos propres arrangements et ainsi soulager votre famille de ce stress, tout en réalisant des épargnes considérables.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (613) 731-1255

1255 Walkley Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1V 6P9

Visitez le site Web de la Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Walkley

Kelly Funeral Home - Walkley  Chapel

Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Carling

La Maison Funéraire Kelly – Complexe Carling est fière de faire partie de la communauté d’Ottawa depuis 1954. Notre salon funéraire tant moderne que spacieux comprend une superbe chapelle, des salles de réception et plus encore! Permettez-nous de vous aider à planifier le service parfait pour commémorer le vécu de votre être cher. De la planification préalable de vos propres arrangements aux programmes post-funérailles, notre personnel dûment agréé vous accompagnera à toutes les étapes.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (613) 828-2313

2313 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario K2B 7G3

Visitez le site Web de la Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Carling

Interior photo of Kelly Funeral Home - Carling  Chapel

Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Barrhaven

Dotée d’antécédents remontant à 1954, la Maison Funéraire Kelly – Complexe Barrhaven est doté d’un personnel animé d’une passion pour aider les familles, les associations locale, les organisations religieuses et les groupes culturels. Notre salon funéraire vaste et superbement décoré comprend une grande chapelle et des salles de réception invitantes offrant des services de traiteur. Que vous manifestiez un besoin immédiat ou désiriez planifier vos propres arrangements à l’avance, vous pouvez vous compter sur la Maison Funéraire Kelly – Complexe Barrhaven.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (613) 823-4747

3000 Woodroffe Avenue, Nepean, Ontario K2J 4G3

Visitez le site Web de la Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Barrhaven

Interior photo of Kelly Funeral Home - Barrhaven Chapel

Emplacements avoisinants

Voici d’autres succursales Arbor Memorial dans la région.

Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Kanata

Desservant Kanata et la région d’Ottawa depuis 1954, la Maison Funéraire Kelly – Complexe Kanata est dotée d’un personnel dévoué qui fournit des services personnalisés pour toutes les religions et les cultures, dans les deux langues officielles. Notre salon funéraire vaste et contemporain comprend un salon pour les rassemblements intimes et privés, des salles pour les visites, des salles de réception et des services de traiteur. Que vous optiez pour un service traditionnel animé par un membre du clergé ou pour une célébration de la vie mettant en vedette musique, nourriture et boissons, laissez-nous vous aider à honorer une vie bien vécue, qu’il s’agisse de commémorer un proche ou de planifier à l’avance vos propres arrangements.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (613) 591-6580

580 Eagleson Road, Kanata, Ontario K2M 1H4

Visitez le site Web de la Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Kanata

Kelly Funeral Home - Kanata  Chapel

Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Orléans

Le personnel bilingue de la Maison Funéraire Kelly – Complexe Orléans est fier de ses antécédents de longue date à Orléans et dans la région avoisinante d’Ottawa, lesquels remontent à 1954. Notre salon funéraire spacieux et moderne met en vedette des salles de réception de toute taille, ainsi qu’une grande chapelle, pour vous aider à personnaliser vos arrangements en fonction de votre religion, de vos goûts et de votre budget. Nos experts de la planification préalable peuvent aussi vous aider à planifier à l’avance, sage décision qui soulagera vos proches de ce stress, tout en vous épargnant potentiellement des milliers de dollars.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (613) 837-2370

2370 St. Joseph Boulevard, Orleans, Ontario K1C 1G1

Visitez le site Web de la Maison Funéraire Kelly Complexe Orléans

Maison Funéraire / Kelly Funeral Home - Orleans

Avantages de la planification préalable

Le décès touche chacun d’entre nous tôt ou tard. Lorsque vous prenez des arrangements préalables, vous pouvez personnaliser ces derniers à votre façon, pour qu’ils reflètent vos goûts, votre culture, votre mode de vie et votre budget. De plus, vous soulagerez vos parents et amis d’un stress énorme. Apprenez-en davantage en regardant cette vidéo informative.

Guides gratuits

Prenez des décisions éclairées – demandez sans tarder nos publications éducatives gratuites.