Funeral Services in Red Deer

Funeral, cemetery and cremation options to suit your needs

Convenient Locations in Red Deer

Our two locations in Red Deer offer a wide range of funeral, cemetery and cremation services, and can assist you whether you are planning ahead or at a time of need. From traditional to innovative new solutions, you’ll find them here. Increasingly, residents of Red Deer are looking for options that allow them to celebrate a loved one’s life in a more personalized and meaningful way. We work closely with you to create the funeral service and lasting memorial that best reflects your needs and preferences, as well as your budget.

Red Deer Funeral Home & Crematorium

From the visitation to the service, catering, reception and more, Red Deer Funeral Home ensures your arrangements are beautifully customized to honour the life, and provide the greatest comfort to loved ones. Our modern, wheelchair-accessible facility includes a chapel with seating for 150, a lounge area for intimate gatherings, and spacious visitation rooms. Along with the convenience and flexibility of an on-site crematorium, we will work with you to customize your burial and memorialization options.

Call Us - 24 hrs (403) 347-3319

6150–67 Street, Red Deer, Alberta T4P 3M1      

Visit Red Deer Funeral Home & Crematorium's Website

Red Deer Funeral Home and Crematorium

Eventide Funeral Chapel & Crematorium

At Eventide, you’ll discover the ease and convenience of comprehensive planning, comforting amenities and a caring, licensed staff who offer meaningful solutions to your specific needs of faith, taste and budget. Our bright and spacious facilities feature a chapel with seating for 250, visitation rooms, a reception room with kitchen facilities, and an urn placement room. An on-site crematorium provides efficient cremation services, while we work closely with you to design a lasting burial or cremation memorial.

Call Us - 24 hrs (403) 347-2222

4820-45 Street, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 1K5

Visit Eventide Funeral Chapel & Crematorium's Website

Interior photo of Eventide Funeral Chapel and Crematorium

Benefits of Pre-planning

Death affects each and every one of us sooner or later. When you plan ahead, you can customize your final arrangements, your way, to reflect your taste, culture, lifestyle and budget. Plus you will greatly ease the stress on your family and friends. Learn more in this informative video.

Free Guide

Make informed decisions - request your free educational publication today.

Services à Red Deer

Des options de funérailles, d’inhumation et de crémation adaptées à vos besoins

Emplacements pratiques à Red Deer

Nos deux emplacements à Red Deer offrent une vaste gamme de services de funérailles, de cimetière et de crémation, et peuvent vous aider, que vous planifiiez à l’avance ou manifestiez un besoin immédiat. Que vous soyez en quête de solutions traditionnelles ou novatrices, vous les trouverez ici. De plus en plus, les résidents de Red Deer sont en quête d’options pour célébrer le vécu de leurs êtres chers d’une façon plus personnalisée et pertinente. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec vous pour créer le service funéraire et les commémorations qui reflètent le mieux vos besoins et préférences, et qui respectent votre budget.

Salon Red Deer Funeral Home & Crematorium

Que ce soit pour la visite, le service, les services de traiteur, la réception et plus encore, le Red Deer Funeral Home veillera à ce que vos arrangements soient superbement personnalisés pour rendre hommage au vécu du défunt et offrir un grand réconfort à vos êtres chers. Nos installations modernes et accessibles aux fauteuils roulants comportent une chapelle de 150 places, un salon pour les rassemblements intimes et des salles spacieuses pour les visites. Offrant la commodité et la flexibilité d’un crématorium sur place, nous collaborerons avec vous pour personnaliser vos options d’inhumation et de commémoration.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (403) 347-3319

6150–67 Street, Red Deer, Alberta T4P 3M1      

Visitez le site Web de Red Deer Funeral Home & Crematorium

Red Deer Funeral Home and Crematorium

Salon Eventide Funeral Chapel & Crematorium

À Eventide, vous découvrirez la facilité et la commodité d’une planification complète, d’installations ultramodernes et d’un personnel accrédité et bienveillant qui vous proposera des solutions significatives pour répondre à vos besoins, vos goûts et votre budget. Nos installations modernes et bien éclairées mettent en vedette une chapelle pouvant accueillir 250 personnes, des salles pour les visites, une salle de réception avec cuisine, ainsi qu’une salle pour l’urne. Notre crématorium vous offre des services efficaces, pendant que nous travaillons avec vous pour concevoir un service commémoratif mémorable.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (403) 347-2222

4820-45 Street, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 1K5

Visitez le site Web d'Eventide Funeral Chapel & Crematorium

Interior photo of Eventide Funeral Chapel and Crematorium