Funeral and Cremation Services in Saskatoon

Options to suit your needs

Convenient Saskatoon Locations

For funeral, cremation and cemetery services designed for your faith, culture and budget, you can rely on Arbor Memorial’s Saskatoon locations. Today, a funeral can be as traditional or modern as the person being remembered. We can help you arrange a clergy-led chapel service, or a party to celebrate a life. Our meticulously maintained cemetery offers a wide range of memorial options,  from time-honoured in-ground bronze memorials and upright monuments, to memorial benches and trees. As more Canadians opt for cremation, there are also many memorial choices, from indoor niches to cremation gardens, walkways and much more. Whether at a time of need or planning ahead, contact your closest Saskatoon location to find out more.

Park Funeral Home

From the visitation to the service, catering, reception and more, Park Funeral Home ensures your arrangements are beautifully customized to honour the life, and provide the greatest comfort to loved ones.  Our modern facility offers chapel seating for 300, a reception room and a lounge for smaller gatherings. At Park, you will find caring, compassionate staff ready to assist you, whether planning ahead or at a time of need.

Call Us - 24 hrs (306) 244-2103

311 - 3rd Avenue, N., Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2H9

Visit Park Funeral Home's Website

Park Funeral Home

Hillcrest Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Proudly serving the Saskatoon area since 1952, Hillcrest offers the convenience of a funeral home, cemetery and crematorium at one location. Our funeral home, built in 2002, includes chapel seating for 200, a reception room with catering facilities and an outdoor patio. Boasting 85 acres, our beautifully kept cemetery includes mature trees and a tranquil pond, perfect for quiet reflection. Contact Hillcrest today for all the options and information you need to make confident decisions on every aspect of final planning.

Call Us - 24 hrs (306) 477-4400

8 St East., 1st right past Briargate Rd., Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3J8

Visit Hillcrest Memorial Gardens' Website

Photo of Hillcrest Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Benefits of Pre-planning

Death affects each and every one of us sooner or later. When you plan ahead, you can customize your final arrangements, your way, to reflect your taste, culture, lifestyle and budget. Plus you will greatly ease the stress on your family and friends. Learn more in this informative video.

Free Guide

Make informed decisions - request your free educational publication today.

Services de funérailles et de crémation à Saskatoon

Des options adaptées à vos besoins

Emplacements pratiques à Saskatoon

Pour des services de funérailles, de crémation et de cimetière adaptés à votre religion, à votre culture et à votre budget, vous pouvez compter sur les emplacements d’Arbor Memorial à Saskatoon. De nos jours, les funérailles peuvent être aussi traditionnelles ou contemporaines que la personne défunte. Nous pouvons vous aider à organiser un service dans une chapelle et animé par un membre du clergé, ou une fête visant à célébrer le vécu de votre proche. Notre cimetière méticuleusement entretenu vous offre une vaste gamme d’options de commémoration, comme des plaques en bronze au ras du sol et des monuments, ainsi que des bancs et des arbres commémoratifs. Vu que les Canadiens optent de plus en plus pour la crémation, il y a aussi de nombreuses options pour la conservation ou la dispersion des cendres, telles que des niches intérieures, des jardins, des promenades et plus encore. Que vous manifestiez un besoin immédiat ou planifiiez à l’avance, contactez l’emplacement de Saskatoon le plus près pour en savoir davantage.

Park Funeral Home

Qu’il s’agisse de la visite, de la visitation, de la nourriture, de la réception et autres, le salon Park Funeral Home veille à ce que vos arrangements soient superbement personnalisés pour honorer le vécu du défunt et réconforter ses proches.  Nos installations modernes offrent une chapelle pouvant accueillir 300 personnes, une salle de réception et un salon pour les plus petits rassemblements. Au salon Park, vous trouverez un personnel bienveillant et compatissant qui est fin prêt à vous aider, que vous planifiiez à l’avance ou manifestiez un besoin immédiat.


Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (306) 244-2103

311 - 3rd Avenue, N., Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2H9

Visitez le site Web de Park Funeral Home

Park Funeral Home

Hillcrest Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Fier de desservir la région de Saskatoon depuis 1952, Hillcrest offre la commodité d’un salon funéraire, d’un cimetière et d’un crématorium au même endroit. Construit en 2002, notre salon funéraire comprend une chapelle pouvant accueillir 200 personnes, et une salle de réception assortie d’installations de restauration et d’une terrasse. S’étendant sur 85 acres, notre cimetière superbement aménagé est parsemé d’arbres adultes et comprend un étang paisible et propice aux réflexions. Contactez Hillcrest dès aujourd’hui pour connaître les options et les renseignements dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées concernant tous les aspects de vos derniers arrangements.


Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (306) 477-4400

8 St East., 1st right past Briargate Rd., Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3J8

Visitez le site Web de Hillcrest Memorial Gardens

Photo of Hillcrest Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Avantages de la planification préalable

Le décès touche chacun d’entre nous tôt ou tard. Lorsque vous prenez des arrangements préalables, vous pouvez personnaliser ces derniers à votre façon, pour qu’ils reflètent vos goûts, votre culture, votre mode de vie et votre budget. De plus, vous soulagerez vos parents et amis d’un stress énorme. Apprenez-en davantage en regardant cette vidéo informative.