Funeral and Cremation Services in Surrey

Options to suit your needs

Convenient Surrey Locations

Across Surrey, Arbor Memorial offers several funeral homes, along with a beautifully situated cemetery to serve your needs. Our compassionate, professional staff can help you every step of the way, whether you are pre-planning your own arrangements, or require assistance at a time of need. Whatever your funeral plans, from a traditional church service to a modern celebration of life, you can rely on our expertise. With more Surrey residents choosing cremation, we offer many memorial options, including special cremation gardens, memorial benches and trees, and indoor or outdoor niches. Look to your closest Surrey location for all the support you need.

Avalon Surrey Funeral Home

Avalon Surrey Funeral Home is dedicated to serving the communities of Surrey, Delta, New Westminster, Langley, Burnaby and White Rock. The caring staff at Avalon Surrey Funeral Home will ensure your arrangements reflect your faith and traditions, with options to meet your financial requirements. Avalon Surrey’s modern facility provides a chapel with seating for 120, plus televised overflow. Friends and family can pay their respects in our serene visitation and reception rooms. Our thoughtful staff is dedicated to helping you, whether you are taking advantage of pre-planning savings, or require immediate assistance.

Call Us - (604) 581-4401

13288 108 Avenue Surrey, British Columbia V3T 2J6      

Visit Avalon Surrey's Website

Interior photo of Avalon Surrey Funeral Home

Delta Funeral Home

Proudly serving the Ladner and Tsawwassen area, Delta Funeral Home & Cremation Centre provides convenient and flexible cremation and funeral services. With a large chapel seating 110, a reception room with kitchen facilities, and ample parking, Delta can customize your arrangements to suit your faith, taste and budget. Our well-trained staff will help you honour a memory, or assist you in pre-planning to ease the burden on your family.

Call Us - 24 hrs (604) 946-6040

5329 Ladner Trunk Rd. Delta, British Columbia V4K 1W6

Visit Delta Funeral Home's Website

Interior photo of Delta Funeral Home & Cremation Centre

Richmond Funeral Home

Large, airy and modern, Richmond Funeral Home serves the communities of Richmond, Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. Our stunning chapel has seating for 250, while our lounge and reception rooms can host small to large gatherings of friends and family, with full catering facilities for your convenience. Consider easing the burden on your own family by planning ahead; our onsite pre-planning specialist will ensure your needs are met while taking into account your culture, traditions and budget.

Call Us - 24 hrs (604) 273-3748

8420 Cambie Road Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1K1

Visit Richmond Funeral Home's Website

Richmond Funeral Home

Valley View Funeral Home & Cemetery

Proudly serving the Surrey community since 1954, Valley View offers a cemetery and funeral home at one location, making it simpler to make arrangements, whether you are pre-planning or require immediate assistance. With 87 acres of immaculately landscaped grounds, the cemetery overlooks the Fraser Valley and stately Mount Baker. Valley View’s state-of-the-art funeral home features two chapels, along with two reception rooms with access to an outdoor patio. An on-site crematorium rounds outs the many options available at Valley View.

Call Us - 24 hrs (604) 596-8866

14644 - 72nd Avenue Surrey, British Columbia V3S 2E7

Visit Valley View's Website

Valley View Funeral Home and Cemetery

Benefits of Pre-planning

Death affects each and every one of us sooner or later. When you plan ahead, you can customize your final arrangements, your way, to reflect your taste, culture, lifestyle and budget. Plus you will greatly ease the stress on your family and friends. Learn more in this informative video.

Free Guide

Make informed decisions - request your free educational publication today.

Services de funérailles et de crémation à Surrey

Des options adaptées à vos besoins

Emplacements pratiques à Surrey

À l’étendue de Surrey, Arbor Memorial exploite plusieurs salons funéraires, ainsi qu’un cimetière bien situé pour répondre à vos besoins. Notre personnel tant professionnel que bienveillant vous viendra en aide à toutes les étapes, que vous planifiiez à l’avance vos propres arrangements et manifestiez un besoin pressant. Que vous recherchiez un service traditionnel à l’église ou une célébration contemporaine de la vie, vous pouvez compter sur notre expertise. Comme les résidents de Surrey optent de plus en plus pour la crémation, nous offrons de nombreux choix de commémoration, comme des jardins, des bancs, des arbres, ainsi que des niches intérieures et extérieures. Contactez la succursale de Surrey la plus près de chez vous pour obtenir tout le soutien voulu.

Avalon Surrey Funeral Home

Le salon Avalon Surrey Funeral Home dessert les collectivités de Surrey, Delta, New Westminster, Langley, Burnaby et White Rock. Son personnel bienveillant veillera à ce que vos arrangements reflètent votre religion et vos traditions, et vous proposera des options adaptées à votre budget. Les installations contemporaines d’Avalon Surrey comprennent une chapelle pouvant accueillir 120 personnes, ainsi qu’un espace d’appoint muni d’un téléviseur lorsque la chapelle est bondée. Parents et amis peuvent rendre hommage au défunt dans nos salles de visite et de réception sereines. Notre personnel attentionné est à votre entière disposition, que vous tiriez parti des économies liées à la planification préalable ou exigiez des services immédiats.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (604) 581-4401

13288 108 Avenue Surrey, British Columbia V3T 2J6      

Visitez le site Web d'Avalon Surrey

Interior photo of Avalon Surrey Funeral Home

Delta Funeral Home

Fier de desservir Ladner et Tsawwassen, le salon Delta Funeral Home & Cremation Centre offre des services pratiques et flexibles de crémation et de funérailles. Doté d’une vaste chapelle pouvant accueillir 110 personnes, d’une salle de réception munie d’une cuisine et d’amplement de stationnement, le salon Delta peut adapter vos arrangements à votre religion, à vos goûts et à votre budget. Notre personnel dûment formé vous aidera à rendre hommage à un être cher ou à planifier à l’avance pour soulager votre famille d’un fardeau.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (604) 946-6040

5329 Ladner Trunk Rd. Delta, British Columbia V4K 1W6

Visitez le site Web de Delta Funeral Home

Interior photo of Delta Funeral Home & Cremation Centre

Richmond Funeral Home

Spacieux, aéré et contemporain, le salon Richmond Funeral Home dessert les collectivités de Richmond, de Vancouver et du Lower Mainland. Notre superbe chapelle peut accueillir 250 personnes, alors que notre salon et nos salles de réception permettent la tenue de grands rassemblements avec parents et amis, offrant des installations de traiteur pour votre commodité. Songez à alléger le fardeau de votre famille en planifiant à l’avance; notre spécialiste de la planification veillera à répondre à vos besoins en tenant compte de votre culture, de vos traditions et de votre budget.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (604) 273-3748

8420 Cambie Road Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1K1

Visitez le site Web de Richmond Funeral Home

Richmond Funeral Home

Valley View Funeral Home & Cemetery

Fier de desservir la collectivité de Surrey depuis 1954, le salon Valley View offre un cimetière et un salon funéraire au même endroit, ce qui simplifie vos arrangements, que vous planifiiez à l’avance ou exigiez une aide immédiate. S’étendant sur 87 acres, le cimetière superbement aménagé surplombe la vallée Fraser et l’imposant mont Baker. Le salon funéraire à la fine pointe de Valley View met en vedette deux chapelles, ainsi que deux salles de réception avec accès à une terrasse extérieure. Un crématorium complète les nombreuses options offertes à Valley View.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (604) 596-8866

14644 - 72nd Avenue Surrey, British Columbia V3S 2E7

Visitez le site Web de Valley View

Valley View Funeral Home and Cemetery