Funeral and Cremation Services in Victoria

Options to suit your needs

Convenient Victoria Locations

Arbor Memorial offers several locations in Victoria that provide convenient and cost effective funeral, cremation and cemetery services, whether planning ahead or at a time of need. Plan a funeral that best suits your needs, from a traditional church service to an informal celebration of life. Choose from a wide range of memorial options, including in-ground bronze memorials and upright monuments, and memorial benches and trees. As cremation grows in popularity, we offer many memorial choices, from tranquil cremation gardens and walkways to outdoor and indoor niches. Contact your closest Victoria branch today to learn more.

Hatley Memorial Gardens

Hatley Memorial Gardens features a beautiful, 53-acre woodland setting, nestled between Royal Roads University and Galloping Goose Trail, home to magnificent, 150-year-old trees. Proudly serving Victoria since 1932, we offer endless memorial options, from traditional monuments to above-ground niches. Whether burial or cremation is chosen, we will work closely with your funeral home or place of worship to ensure a seamless experience.

Call Us (250) 478-1754

2050 Sooke Road, Victoria, British Columbia V9B 1W3

Visit Hatley's Website

Photo of Hatley Memorial Gardens

Sands Funeral Chapel Cremation and Reception Centre (Colwood)

Sands Colwood is set among the majestic trees surrounding the Royal Colwood Golf Club.  Recently redecorated, we offer the convenience of a one-level facility, with a chapel that accommodates 175 people, plus lovely visitation and reception rooms.  Our caring and compassionate staff will help you make arrangements that suit your faith, taste and budget.

Call Us - 24 hrs (250) 478-3821

317 Goldstream Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V9B 2W4

Visit Sands Colwood's Website

Sands Funeral Chapel Colwood

Sands Funeral Chapel Cremation and Reception Centre (Victoria)

Founded in 1912, Sands Victoria is proud of our long service to the Victoria community. Our large facility boasts over 12,000 square feet, and includes a large chapel with digital sound and video. Family and friends can pay their respects in the private visitation room, while a beautiful reception area is ideal for gathering after the funeral or memorial service. You can trust our dedicated staff to customize your plans down to the last detail.

Call Us - 24 hrs (250) 388-5155

1803 Quadra Street, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 4B8

Visit Sands Victoria's Website

Sands Funeral Chapel Victoria

Benefits of Pre-planning

Death affects each and every one of us sooner or later. When you plan ahead, you can customize your final arrangements, your way, to reflect your taste, culture, lifestyle and budget. Plus you will greatly ease the stress on your family and friends. Learn more in this informative video.

Free Guide

Make informed decisions - request your free educational publication today.

Services de funérailles et de crémation à Victoria

Des options adaptées à vos besoins

Emplacements pratiques à Victoria

À Victoria, Arbor Memorial exploite divers emplacements qui offre des services de funérailles, de crémation et de cimetières pratiques et économiques, que vous planifiiez à l’avance ou manifestiez un besoin immédiat. Planifiez des funérailles adaptées à vos besoins, que ce soit un service à l’église traditionnel ou une célébration de la vie informelle. Choisissez parmi une vaste gamme d’options de commémoration, comme des plaques en bronze au ras du sol, des monuments, ainsi que des bancs et arbres commémoratifs. Vu la popularité accrue de la crémation, nous offrons de nombreux choix de commémoration, comme des jardins, des promenades, ainsi que des niches intérieures et extérieures. Contactez la succursale de Victoria la plus près de chez vous pour en savoir davantage.

Hatley Memorial Gardens

Le cimetière Hatley Memorial Gardens met en vedette un superbe cadre boisé de 53 acres, niché entre la Royal Roads University et le Galloping Goose Trail et peuplé de magnifiques arbres de 150 ans. Fier de desservir Victoria depuis 1932, ce salon offre d’innombrables options de commémoration, des  monuments traditionnels aux niches hors terre. Que vous optiez pour l’inhumation ou la crémation, nous travaillerons en étroite collaboration avec votre salon funéraire ou lieu de culte pour vous faire une expérience homogène.

Appelez-nous (250) 478-1754

2050 Sooke Road, Victoria, British Columbia V9B 1W3


Visitez le site Web de Hatley Memorial

 

Photo of Hatley Memorial Gardens

Sands Funeral Chapel Cremation and Reception Centre (Colwood)

Sands Colwood est situé dans un boisé d’arbres majestueux entourant le Royal Colwood Golf Club.  Récemment redécoré, ce salon offre la commodité d’être aménagé sur un seul niveau et comprend une chapelle pouvant accueillir 175 personnes, ainsi que des salles de visite et de réception accueillante.  Notre personnel attentionné et compatissant vous aidera à prendre des arrangements adaptés à votre religion, à vos goûts et à votre budget.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (250) 478-3821

317 Goldstream Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V9B 2W4


Visitez le site Web de Sands Colwood

Sands Funeral Chapel Colwood

Sands Funeral Chapel Cremation and Reception Centre (Victoria)

Fondé en 1912, le salon Sands Victoria est fier de sa présence de longue date à Victoria. Ses vastes installations de 12 000 pieds carrés regroupent une grande chapelle avec système audio et vidéo numérique. Parents et amis peuvent rendre hommage au défunt dans une salle de visite privée, alors que la superbe aire de réception est idéale pour les rassemblements tenus après service. Vous pouvez compter sur notre personnel dévoué pour personnaliser vos arrangements dans les moindres détails.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (250) 388-5155

1803 Quadra Street, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 4B8


Visitez le site Web de Sands Victoria

Sands Funeral Chapel Victoria