Cemetery Services

Find the option that speaks to you

From Stunning Spaces to Inspiring Memorials, the Choice is Yours

A place of reflection for you, and for generations to come.

Cemeteries provide lasting memorials and permanent tributes to your loved ones. They are also beautifully maintained and protected green spaces that invite families and friends to find solace and comfort. To reminisce and reflect. And even to reconnect with family tradition and heritage.

Options for every need and preference

Cemeteries

Every Arbor location is as distinct as the community that surrounds it. Our gardens are no exception, with each one reflecting the needs and wishes of different burial and memorial customs. We offer traditional burial sections, many with upright granite monuments or flat bronze markers, in addition to a collection of unique cremation burial options.

Crypts & Mausoleums

A crypt is an above ground burial space that may be found inside a large community mausoleum or in a smaller, custom-designed family mausoleum. In addition to providing comfortable visitation in any season, spaces can be personalized and memorialized with bronze or marble plaques, vases, lamps, bronze frames or ceramic pictures.

Memorials

A memorial is the commemoration of a life while serving as a focal point for visits by families and friends. The number of memorial options available is inspiring, allowing you to personalize the memory of a loved one in many ways. You can choose from traditional memorials, such as upright granite monuments and flush-to-the-ground bronze markers, in addition to above-ground columbarium niches, garden benches, trees, nature rocks, pedestals, pillars and birdbaths. The addition of pictures, etchings of memorable scenes and engraved epitaphs can further individualize your memorial.

Looking for an option you don’t see here?

We’ll make every effort to satisfy your request. Please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Memorialization and personalization choices

A final resting place is a sacred space. Whether it’s elaborate or elegantly simple, it will be a place that friends and family members will visit for generations to come not only to grieve but also to honour and remember. Explore what memorialization and personalization options
are available when choosing your final resting space.

Arbor has cemeteries across Canada, offering you a wide range of options.

Search locations now

Services d’inhumation

Trouvez l’option qui vous convient.

D’espaces à couper le souffle à des monuments commémoratifs inspirants, le choix vous revient.

Un lieu de réflexion pour vous et pour de nombreuses générations à venir.

Les cimetières représentent des hommages durables et permanents. Il s’agit également d’espaces verts superbement entretenus et protégés qui invitent les familles à y trouver soulagement et confort. À réfléchir et se recueillir. Et même à renouer avec les traditions et le patrimoine familiaux.

Options pour tous les besoins et les préférences

Cimetières

Chaque emplacement Arbor est aussi distinct que la communauté qui l’entoure. Nos jardins ne font pas exception à cette règle, chacun d’entre eux reflétant les besoins et les désirs rattachés à des coutumes différentes. Nous offrons des sections d’inhumation traditionnelle, dotées de monuments de granite ou de plaques de bronze ras du sol, de même qu’une gamme d’options de crémation uniques.

Cryptes et mausolées

Une crypte est un espace d’inhumation hors terre qui peut se trouver à l’intérieur d’un vaste mausolée communautaire ou d’un petit mausolée familial conçu sur mesure. En plus d’offrir un lieu de visite confortable indépendamment des saisons, ces endroits peuvent être personnalisés à l’aide de plaques en bronze ou en marbre, de vases, de lampes, de cadres de bronze ou de photos en céramique.

Monuments commémoratifs

Un monument commémoratif a pour but de rendre hommage à la vie du défunt, tout en servant de point de rassemblement pour les parents et amis. Le nombre d’options de commémoration est inspirant, vous permettant de personnaliser vos souvenirs de nombreuses façons. Vous pouvez choisir une option traditionnelle, comme un monument de granite ou une plaque de bronze ras du sol, de même que des columbariums hors terre, des bancs de jardin, des arbres, des rochers, des piédestaux, des piliers et des bains d’oiseaux. L’ajout de photos, L’ajout de photos, de gravures mémorables et d’épitaphes gravées peut ajouter une touche personnelle à votre monument

Vous recherchez une option qui n’est pas décrite ici?

Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour satisfaire à votre demande. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.

Choix de commémoration et de personnalisation

Un lieu de repos final est un endroit sacré. Que ce soit élaboré ou avec  une élégance toute simple, ce sera une place que les amis et les membres de la famille iront visiter pour des générations à venir non seulement pour vivre leur chagrin mais aussi pour honorer et se  rappeler. Découvrez les options de commémoration et de personnalisation qui vous sont offertes au moment de choisir votre lieu de repos éternel.

Arbor exploite des cimetières d'un bout à l'autre du Canada, vous offrant un vaste éventail d'options.

Cherchez un emplacement