Funeral, Cremation and Cemetery Services in Winnipeg

Options to suit your needs

Convenient Winnipeg Locations

Across Winnipeg, Arbor Memorial has several locations to serve your needs. From helping with an immediate need for funeral, cremation and cemetery services, to pre-planning your own final arrangements, you can depend on our caring, experienced staff.  Today, funerals can be as individual as the lives being celebrated, ranging from a time-honoured chapel service to a party with favourite food and music. Our local cemeteries are meticulously landscaped, providing a beautiful place for family and friends to gather and reminisce. Options include in-ground bronze memorials, upright monuments, memorial benches, trees and much more. As cremation grows in popularity, you will also find many unique ways to remember a loved one, from weather-proof indoor niches to serene cremation gardens.  Contact your closest Winnipeg branch to find out how we can assist you today.

Desjardins Funeral Chapel

Proudly serving Winnipeg, St. Boniface and surrounding areas for over 100 years, Desjardins offers bilingual staff to speak your language, be it English or French. Our tasteful and modern facility includes a chapel with seating for 200, a lounge for small gatherings plus a large reception equipped with a kitchen. You can trust our professional staff to help you plan a funeral and memorial that will honour your faith and culture, while respecting your budget.

Call Us - 24 hrs (204) 233-4949

357 Des Meuron Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2H 2N6

Visit Desjardins Funeral Chapel's Website

Interior photo of Desjardins Funeral Chapel / Salon mortuaire Desjardins Funeral Chapel

Glen Lawn Memorial Gardens & Funeral HomeChapel

Glen Lawn offers you the convenience of both a funeral home and a traditional burial garden in one location. The cemetery offers 40 acres of beautifully landscaped gardens, dotted with mature trees, benches and a tranquil pond. Built in 2000, Glen Lawn’s state-of-the-art funeral home includes large reception facilities, including an outdoor patio for warm weather gatherings. The helpful, dedicated staff are passionate about supporting families, and can assist you every step of the way.

Call Us - 24 hrs (204) 982-7550

455 Lagimodiere Blvd., Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 4J4

Visit Glen Lawn's Website

Photo of Glen Lawn Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Chapel Lawn Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Chapel Lawn been a part of the Winnipeg community since 1951, with the addition of our funeral home in 1983, allowing you to make all your arrangements in one location. The cemetery comprises 130 acres of mature trees and landscaped gardens. If cremation is your choice, indoor, glass-front columbarium niches provide comfortable, year-round visitation. With chapel seating for 200, our funeral home provides for both large and small gatherings, with full catering facilities. Whether planning ahead or at a time of need, you can rely on our caring professionals.

Call Us - 24 hrs (204) 885-9715

4000 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 1W3

Visit Chapel Lawn's Website

Photo of Chapel Lawn Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Nearby Locations

Here are other Arbor Memorial branches in the vicinity.

Glen Eden Funeral Home & Cemetery

Since 1955, Glen Eden has proudly served St. Paul, Winnipeg and the surrounding area. Our 98-acres park-like setting encompasses a tranquil pond, offering refuge for ducks and other waterfowl, and a welcoming place to visit and remember loved ones. Our funeral home, built in 1994, allows you to make both funeral and cemetery plans in one place. A large, modern chapel provides seating for 350, while a small lounge provides for intimate gatherings. Plan a fully catered gathering in our gracious reception room, including access to outdoor terrace. You can feel confident putting your trust in our compassionate professionals.

Call Us - 24 hrs (204) 338-7111

4477 Main Street, West St Paul, Manitoba R4A 2A8

Visit Glen Eden's Website

Photo of Glen Eden Funeral Home and Cemetery

Benefits of Pre-planning

Death affects each and every one of us sooner or later. When you plan ahead, you can customize your final arrangements, your way, to reflect your taste, culture, lifestyle and budget. Plus you will greatly ease the stress on your family and friends. Learn more in this informative video.

Free Guide

Make informed decisions - request your free educational publication today.

Services de funérailles, de crémation et de cimetières à Winnipeg

Des options adaptées à vos besoins

Emplacements pratiques à Winnipeg

Offrant des emplacements pratiques à Winnipeg, Arbor Memorial est en mesure de répondre à vos besoins. Que vous manifestiez un besoin immédiat ou planifiiez vos derniers arrangements à l’avance, vous pouvez compter sur notre personnel bienveillant et chevronné.  De nos jours, les funérailles peuvent être aussi individualisées que le vécu de la personne défunte, allant de services traditionnels dans une chapelle à une fête mettant en vedette les aliments et la musique préférés du défunt. Nos cimetières locaux sont méticuleusement aménagés pour offrir aux parents et amis un endroit paisible pour se rassembler et se recueillir. Vous pouvez opter pour des plaques de bronze au ras du sol, des niches hors terre ou des bancs, rochers et arbres commémoratifs. Vu la popularité de la crémation, vous trouverez aussi de nombreuses façons uniques de commémorer vos proches, allant de niches intérieures à l’épreuve des intempéries à des jardins sereins.  Contactez l’emplacement de Winnipeg le plus près de chez vous pour obtenir l’aide voulue.

Salon mortuaire Desjardins

Fier de desservir Winnipeg, St. Boniface et les régions avoisinantes depuis plus de 100 ans, le salon Desjardins est doté d’un personnel bilingue pour vous répondre en français ou en anglais, selon le cas. Nos installations modernes et décorées avec goût comportent une chapelle pouvant accueillir 200 personnes, un salon pour les petits rassemblements et une grande salle de réception munie d’une cuisine. Vous pouvez compter sur notre personnel professionnel pour vous aider à planifier des funérailles et un événement commémoratif qui rendront hommage à votre religion et à votre culture, tout en respectant votre budget.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (204) 233-4949

357 Des Meuron Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2H 2N6

Visitez le site Web du Salon mortuaire Desjardins

Interior photo of Desjardins Funeral Chapel / Salon mortuaire Desjardins Funeral Chapel

Glen Lawn Memorial Gardens & Funeral HomeChapel

Glen Lawn vous offre la commodité d’un salon funéraire et d’un cimetière au même endroit. S’étendant sur 38 acres, ce dernier est superbement aménagé et parsemé d’arbres adultes, de bancs commémoratifs, de jardins et d’étangs sereins offrant une atmosphère paisible pour les rassemblements et les réflexions. Construit en 2000, le salon funéraire nec plus ultra de Glen Lawn comporte une grande salle de réception adjacente à une terrasse pour les rassemblements qui se tiennent pendant la saison chaude. Animé de la passion du service, notre personnel dévoué et serviable peut vous aider à toutes les étapes du processus.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (204) 982-7550

455 Lagimodiere Blvd., Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 4J4

Visitez le site Web de Glen Lawn

Photo of Glen Lawn Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Chapel Lawn Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Le cimetière Chapel Lawn dessert la communauté de Winnipeg depuis 1951, le salon funéraire ayant été construit en 1983 pour vous permettre de prendre tous vos arrangements au même endroit. Le cimetière s’étend sur 130 acres d’arbres adultes et de jardins aménagés. Si vous optez pour la crémation, les niches conservées dans un columbarium intérieur offrent un endroit confortable pour les visites à tous les moments de l’année. Doté d’une chapelle pouvant accueillir 200 personnes, notre salon funéraire permet les rassemblements de toute taille et offre en outre des installations de restauration. Que vous planifiiez à l’avance ou manifestiez un besoin immédiat, vous pouvez compter sur notre personnel bienveillant.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (204) 885-9715

4000 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 1W3

Visitez le site Web de Chapel Lawn

Photo of Chapel Lawn Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home

Emplacements avoisinants

Voici d’autres succursales Arbor Memorial dans la région..

Salon Glen Eden Funeral Home & Cemetery

Depuis 1955, le salon Glen Eden dessert fièrement St. Paul, Winnipeg et les endroits avoisinants. Évoquant un parc, notre cimetière comprend un étang serein où les canards et d’autres oiseaux aquatiques aiment se prélasser. C’est un endroit accueillant pour les visites et les réflexions. Bâti en 1994, notre salon funéraire permet de prendre les arrangements de funérailles et d’inhumation au même endroit. Notre grande chapelle moderne peut d’accueillir 350 personnes, alors qu’un petit salon  permet de tenir des rassemblements intimes. Organisez un rassemblement avec service traiteur dans notre spacieuse salle de réception, qui est adjacente à une terrasse extérieure. Faites confiance à nos spécialistes attentifs : vous ne serez pas déçu.

Appelez-nous - 24 heures sur 24 (204) 338-7111

4477 Main Street, West St Paul, Manitoba R4A 2A8

Visitez le site Web de Glen Eden

Photo of Glen Eden Funeral Home and Cemetery

Avantages de la planification préalable

Le décès touche chacun d’entre nous tôt ou tard. Lorsque vous prenez des arrangements préalables, vous pouvez personnaliser ces derniers à votre façon, pour qu’ils reflètent vos goûts, votre culture, votre mode de vie et votre budget. De plus, vous soulagerez vos parents et amis d’un stress énorme. Apprenez-en davantage en regardant cette vidéo informative.

Guides gratuits

Prenez des décisions éclairées – demandez sans tarder nos publications éducatives gratuites